Posted on

National Senior Cricket Squad trimmed


The SVG senior national selectors have chosen 18 players to continue training with the aim of representing St. Vincent and the Grenadines in the Windward Islands Senior Tournament, scheduled for December 2 to 8 here in St. Vincent and the Grenadines.{{more}}

The squad reads: Sunil Ambris, Alston Bobb, Atticus Browne, Salvan Browne, Dyke Cato, Keiron Cottoy, Donwell Hector, Lindon James, Dellorn Johnson, Ray Jordan, Kenroy Peters, Hyron Shallow, Kesrick Williams, Marvin Small, Desron Maloney, Kishore Shallow, Shaquille Browne and Rolando Wright.