Posted on

First Division teams zoned

First Division teams zoned


Teams in the Ju-C First Division have been put in two Zones. The top two in each Zone will qualify for semifinal matches in the build up for the final and third place playoff. {{more}}

The winner progresses to the RBTT Premier Division.

Belmont United, Brownestown United, Radcliffe Too, R.E Unique Warriors, South Leeward United, and Vincom Numbgerz are in Zone A.

The other Zone (B), features Kayous, Nuclear Stars, Victors Two, Log Masters, Police One, Matthias United, and Sion Hill Two.