Posted on

Slater still Squash president


Dr. Sherian Slater was re-elected as President of the St. Vincent and the Grenadines Squash Association when the Association held its AGM on January 27th at the Roy’s Inn. {{more}}The rest of the 2005-2006 executive are: Vice-President – Ricardo Bascombe, Secretary – Ann-Marie Venner, Treasurer – Rudy Daniel and P.R.O – Shane Slater. The are assisted by Committee Members Dave Dasilva, Greta Primus and Rochelle Ollivierre.

A release from the association said the members are anxiously awaiting the opening of the new National Squash Centre which is to be located in the National Lottery’s Building at Paul’s Avenue.