Posted on

Lions Club St Vincent South installs new board for 2020-2021


On Saturday June 20, the Lions Club St Vincent South installed its new board members for the 2020-2021 Lionistic Year.

The ceremony conducted by Zone Chairman Lion Michael John (MJF), installed members into their new positions including a sister team consisting of the President Lion Cornelia Moses and Secretary Lion Sue-Mona Moses.

The Board also includes Immediate Past President Lion Noel Dickson, 1st Vice President Lion Helena Thomas, 2nd Vice President Lion Janeil George, 3rd Vice President Lion Michael John (MJF), Treasurer Lion Elroy John, Marketing and Communication Chairperson Lion Monelle Marksman, LCIF Coordinator Lion Dionne John (MJF),Membership Chairperson Lion Junior Bacchus (MJF),1st Year Directors Lions Sharon Williams and Stephen Seymour, 2nd Year Director Lion Susette May, Tail twister Lion Lennox Bowman and Tamer Lion Noel Dickson.

On a mission to serve, the Lions Club St. Vincent South is dedicated to empowering volunteers to serve their communities, meet humanitarian needs, encourage peace and promote international understanding through the Lions Club.