Posted on

SEDI elects new executive


A new executive body was elected to manage the affairs of the organization for the next two years, when South East Development Incorporated held its annual general meeting on Tuesday, June 28.

The elected executive committee comprised Yoland London – president, Albert Harry – vice president, Ada Francois – treasurer, Cheryl Byron – secretary, Donna Lewis – assistant secretary/treasurer and Dave Scipio – PRO.

Committee members are: Marsha John, Bernard Sayers, Derrel Joe and Claire Harry.

SEDI extends congratulations to all and wishes them success in all their collective endeavours.