Posted on

Carnival Calendar 2006

Share

02.JUN.06

Miss SVG  – Saturday,  June 3rd
Super Jamz  – Saturday, June 24
Calypso semi Finals – Friday, June 30
Junior Carnival – Saturday,  July 1
Soca Monarch Semi  – Finals Sunday, July 2
Jnr Calypso/Soca Monarch  – Tuesday, July 4
Glow Fete – Wednesday, July 5
Junior Panorama  – Thursday, July 6
Miss Carival  – Friday, July 7
Soca Monarch  – Saturday, July 8
Dimanche Gras  – Sunday, July 9
J’Ouvert/Street Party  – Monday, July 10
Mardi Gras  – Tuesday, July 11

LAST NEWS